Flagship Product: 
Tobermory 10 Year Old

The Tobermory Distiller, intially known as the Ledaig Distillery, was established in 1798 and is the only distillery on the Isle of Mull today. The distillery produces both peated and unpeated whisky. Today, the single malt bottlings are non-chill filtered and bottled at 46.3%. The fermentation process is relatively short, but it is the unusually shaped stills which lie at the heart of the Tobermory style. The distillery stills have both boil bulbs and a strange S-shaped kink in their lyne arms, all of which increases reflux. Within these unique stills, two different, but equally alluring single malts are produced: the fruity, unpeated Tobermory and the more robust and smoky Ledaig. The distillery produces both single malts in an alternating six month fashion.